After you sign in, you can switch or rename workspaces, update profile information, set language and appearance preferences, and configure workspace session timeout based on your role permissions.
Note: Users with the Workspace
Manager role can edit
and update their workspace settings, own profile attributes and those of
other users. Users without these permissions can view but not edit or
update profile attributes.
The following table outlines the
permissions you need to manage workspace-level settings, subscription
details, usage information, and related account capabilities.
| Feature | Permissions | Actions |
|---|---|---|
| Workspace | Manage |
|
Manage profile and preferences
The Profile page
on the Account page is where you can view and
update your personal information, account settings, and personalization
preferences.
You have successfully edited your profile
settings. Your profile information is updated, and your personalization
preferences are applied across Data Integrity Suite.
Configure workspace session timeout
Use the Workspace
Settings page to configure session timeout for all users in
the current workspace.
The new timeout setting takes
effect immediately for the administrator who made the change. For other
users in the workspace, the new setting takes effect at their next
login.